T: 01274 488703 | E: office@chps.paymat.org

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team  
Executive HeadMiss ClaphamBA Hons, SLE, NPQH, NPQEL
Head of SchoolMr YoungBSc Hons
Assistant HeadteacherMiss Kershaw
Year 2 and 3 Phase Leader
Assistant HeadteacherMrs CanningYear 1 Phase Leader
Assistant HeadteacherMiss Barstow Early Years Phase Leader
Assistant HeadteacherMrs HanifYear 4, 5 and 6 Phase Leader
SEND Team 
Emily MoranSENDCo (PAY Central Team)
Early Years  
ClassClass Teacher(s)Learning Support
CHiPsMrs Akhtar
Nursery A/BMrs Druce
RCMiss Holbeck
RDMiss Chadwick-Shaw
REMiss Greenwood
Key Stage 1  
ClassClass Teacher(s)Learning Support
1FMiss WestonMiss Bashir
1GMiss KhanMr Dixon-Flatt
1HMrs ShawMrs Broadbent
2JMiss HepworthMrs Newell
Miss Bramley
2KMrs DunnMiss Riaz
2LMr YatesMrs Ramzaan
Lower Key Stage 2  
ClassClass Teacher(s)Learning Support
3MMr StreetMiss Yasin
3NMiss HodnettMrs Krishan
3OMiss CleworthMr Hartley
4PMrs KnightMrs Race
4QMr HardmanMiss Ilyas
4RMiss Baharvand
Upper Key Stage 2  
ClassClass Teacher(s)Learning Support
5SMiss BellissMrs Allen
5TMrs HassanMrs Firth
5UMiss Kauser
Mrs Holmes
Mrs Morley
6VMr BirdMrs Ali
6WMiss LongstaffMrs Hodgson
6YMrs BramleyMiss Naylor
6ZMiss PopleMrs Akram
Dedicated Specialist Provision - The Vines  
ClassClass TeacherLearning Support
Lead TeachersMiss Porter
Miss Appleton
Mrs Morley
Miss Ahmed
Miss Bibi
Miss Mahmood
Miss Begum
Lead PractitionerMr Chadwick
Working Across School 
Mark PuttickMaths Lead
Sam WhitfordCover Supervisor
Pastoral Team 
Mrs HodgsonLead Practitioner
Miss HawthornLearning Support Assistant
Mrs AkberAttendance & Pastoral Officer
Office Team 
Mrs CliffordSchool Operations Manager
Mrs RidleySenior Administrator
Mrs BostanAdmin Assistant
Miss Iqbal Admin Assistant
Miss AliApprentice Admin Assistant
Kerry MulroyICT Manager
Site Team 
Chris HarrisSite Manager
Malcolm AireyCaretaker
Dianne McLeanAllotment Supervisor